Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 01/11/17

TowerJazz Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2016 Financial Results Conference Call

January 11, 2017 --


TowerJazz (NASDAQ/ TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will issue its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2016 earnings release on Monday, February 13, 2017. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2016 financial results and first quarter 2017 guidance on Monday, February 13, 2017, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time).

This call will be webcasted and can be accessed through the Investor Relations section on TowerJazzs website at http://ir.towerjazz.com/ or by calling the following numbers: U.S. Toll Free: 1-888-668-9141 | Israel: 03-918-0609 | International: +972-3-918-0609.

The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days. 

About TowerJazz

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM) and its fully owned U.S. subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor, Inc. operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz, the global specialty foundry leader. TowerJazz manufactures integrated circuits, offering a broad range of customizable process technologies including: SiGe, BiCMOS, mixed-signal/CMOS, RF CMOS, CMOS image sensor, integrated power management (BCD and 700V), and MEMS. TowerJazz also provides a world-class design enablement platform for a quick and accurate design cycle as well as Transfer Optimization and development Process Services (TOPS) to IDMs and fabless companies that need to expand capacity.

To provide multi-fab sourcing and extended capacity for its customers, TowerJazz operates two manufacturing facilities in Israel (150mm and 200mm), one in the U.S. (200mm) and three additional facilities in Japan (two 200mm and one 300mm) through TowerJazz Panasonic Semiconductor Co. (TPSCo), established with Panasonic Corporation of which TowerJazz has the majority holding. Through TPSCo, TowerJazz provides leading edge 45nm CMOS, 65nm RF CMOS and 65nm 1.12um pixel technologies.  For more information, please visit www.towerjazz.com and www.tpsemico.com.

Press release (PDF): http://hugin.info/167229/R/2070443/777924.pdf

CONTACT: Contact Information:TowerJazz Investor RelationsNoit Levi, +972 4 604 [email protected] GK Investor RelationsTel: 1 646 201 9246 (US) / +972 8 926 7464 (Israel)         [email protected]  
Page: 1
Related Keywords:

Source:Copyright (c) GlobeNewswire, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved

Webmaster
Digital Media Online, Inc.