Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 06/30/14
Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com). print page facebook

Emmis Announces First-Quarter Earnings Call and Annual Shareholders Meeting

 

June 30, 2014 --

INDIANAPOLIS, June 30, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- On Wednesday, July 9, 2014, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss first-quarter results. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer Patrick Walsh will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Walsh will respond to questions submitted via email to ir@emmis.com.

To access the earnings call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.


DATE/TIME: Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Eastern

9 a.m.

Central

8 a.m.

Mountain

7 a.m.

Pacific

6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Patrick Walsh

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 6 p.m. on Wednesday, July 23 by dialing 1-203-369-3625.

SHAREHOLDERS MEETING: Emmis will host its annual Shareholder meeting Thursday, July 10 at Emmis Digital NextRadio Offices, 401 N Franklin St, Suite 5S, Chicago, IL 60654. Shareholders of record on May 2, 2014 are invited to attend the meeting, which starts at 11:00 a.m., local time.

SOURCE Emmis

Copyright 2014 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved

Page: 1
Related Keywords:Email,

Source:PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved
---

@ Copyright, 2014 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved

Webmaster
Digital Media Online, Inc.